Performance Pain is proud to announce TeleHealth services during the Covid-19 crisis... Read More
X

Performance Pain

Contact

Performance Spine & Sports Medicine

Phone:

609-588-8600

Fax:

609-588-8602

Address:

4056 Quakerbridge Road, Suite 111
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

E-mail:

pssmnj@gmail.com

Our Business Hours:

Monday: 7:00am-8:00pm
Tuesday: 7:00am-8:00pm
Wednesday: 7:00am-8:00pm
Thursday: 7:00am-8:00pm
Friday: 7:00am-6:00pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Patients with Urgent Matters After Business Hours:

If you have an emergency that requires immediate attention to Contact Lawrenceville Medical Doctor, call 911 or proceed to your nearest ER. If you do not have a life threatening emergency, but you feel you cannot wait until the next business day to contact your provider, please email him/her using the information below. Otherwise, please call the office and leave a message for the front desk, which will be handled the following business day.

Medical

Dr. Matthias Wiederholz: mwiederholz@njspineandsports.net
Dr. Joseph Jimenez: jjimenez@njspineandsports.net
Dr. Michael Rizkalla: mrizkalla@njspineandsports.net
Dr. Malini Khanna: mkhanna@njspineandsports.net

Physical Therapy

Dr. Aisling Linehan: alinehan@njspineandsports.net
Dr. James Tholany: jtholany@njspineandsports.net

Chiropractic

Dr. Susann Clothier: sclothier@njspineandsports.net
Dr. Michael Dougherty: mdougherty@njspineandsports.net

Listen to testimonials from actual PSSM patients!

 

Performance Spine & Sports Medicine

Phone:

609-588-8600

Fax:

609-588-8602

Address:

4056 Quakerbridge Road, Suite 111
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

E-mail:

pssmnj@gmail.com

Our Business Hours:

Monday: 7:00am-8:00pm
Tuesday: 7:00am-8:00pm
Wednesday: 7:00am-8:00pm
Thursday: 7:00am-8:00pm
Friday: 7:00am-6:00pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Patients with Urgent Matters After Business Hours:

If you have an emergency that requires immediate attention to Contact Lawrenceville Medical Doctor, call 911 or proceed to your nearest ER. If you do not have a life threatening emergency, but you feel you cannot wait until the next business day to contact your provider, please email him/her using the information below. Otherwise, please call the office and leave a message for the front desk, which will be handled the following business day.

Medical

Dr. Matthias Wiederholz: mwiederholz@njspineandsports.net
Dr. Joseph Jimenez: jjimenez@njspineandsports.net
Dr. Michael Rizkalla: mrizkalla@njspineandsports.net
Dr. Malini Khanna: mkhanna@njspineandsports.net

Physical Therapy

Dr. Aisling Linehan: alinehan@njspineandsports.net
Dr. James Tholany: jtholany@njspineandsports.net

Chiropractic

Dr. Susann Clothier: sclothier@njspineandsports.net
Dr. Michael Dougherty: mdougherty@njspineandsports.net

Listen to testimonials from actual PSSM patients!

 

Community Partners

Community Partners